Deleting planners

From PlanFix
Jump to: navigation, search

Planners are used for planning work on tasks in Planfix. Planners can be deleted as needed. The following users can delete planners:

  • Administrators
  • Technical administrators
  • Employees (who created the deletable planner themselves)


Planners can be deleted as followed:

From the panel with the list of planners

CiEGnz.png


r4AzP3.png


Directly in the planner

jIymwG.png


XltdMD.png


In the subscription section

Account owners and administrators can delete planners in the subscription section: 1xmmH2.png


8NyXGR.png


vg7aSO.png


JN0nFF.png


Note that if you have many planners in your account you can filter them by name or creator: 01WoRQ.png


Go To