Managing planner access
By default, only the creator of a planner has access to it. You can configure access to a planner you have created for coworkers and clients. Access is configured in the menu that appears when you click on the planner name:
- Having access to a planner doesn't automatically give you access to all the tasks in the account that meet the conditions of the planner. In order for a user to see a task in a planner, the user must have access to it. One consequence of this is that different users may see a different set of tasks in the same planner.
- In the planner's hourly block, availability is shown for a certain period of time. Information on tasks the viewing user doesn't have access to is not disclosed: