How to restore the default settings in the Project Management Solution
If you've made many changes to the installed solution and need to return everything to the default settings, you can delete and reinstall the current solution.
However, it's essential to note that when you delete a solution, all current settings will be lost, and only the created tasks will remain.
To delete a solution, follow these steps:
- Switch to the Basic workspace:
- Go to Account Management > Solutions > Installed and select the desired solution:
- Click the Delete button:
After you delete the solution, you can install it again.