Moving comments to different tasks
Comments added to a task can be moved or copied to other tasks. To do this, open the comment's shortcut menu and select the desired item:
- Move to task - the comment will be deleted from the current task and added to another.
- Copy to task - the comment will be copied to another task without being deleted from the current one.