Skip to content

How to prevent adding or editing a data tag in a specific status?

You can prevent adding new, editing existing data tags or deleting them in tasks that are in specific statuses.

The typical use for this feature is to restrict entering, modifying, or deleting data tags "retroactively", for example after a task is completed or moved to the next stage.

To set restrictions:

  • Go to Account management — Data tags.
  • Select a data tag and on the "Restriction on adding" tab specify the status or statuses you need.
  • Save the settings.

fylXmw.png


Go To