How can I restore a deleted task?

From PlanFix
Jump to: navigation, search

All deleted tasks are moved to the task recycling bin, located in the Tasks section.


If you delete a task, you can always restore it from the recycling bin. Be aware that if you delete a task from the recycling bin, you will no longer be able to restore it.


Go To