How can I configure the visibility of a task template?
If an employee has access to a task template but they don't currently need to create tasks using it, they can change their settings so the template isn't displayed in the template list. By default, new templates are automatically visible in the list of templates when creating tasks. The yellow light bulb next to the template name indicates this:
As needed, templates can be hidden from the list by clicking the light bulb:
Configuring a template's visibility is done on an individual level for each account; each user's settings only apply to their own account.