Hidden (private) comments
When creating a new Comment, to the right of the employee list is a slider to make the comment private:
If specific employees are selected and the slider is moved to the left, the other task participants will not see your comment. This feature can be used to hide discussions in a task where the client is linked.
How to use this feature
- Select those who should see the comment. They will be highlighted and have a green checkmark.
- Move the slider to the right. Those who won't see the comment will have a gray background.
- As needed, you can click on any user and change the comment's visibility for them.
Account administrators can see all comments, including hidden ones.