In all new Planfix accounts, a system task "General chat" is automatically created. The general chat is for communication not related to a specific task:
After clicking on the task name, its card will open. In it, the first message from the Planfix system robot:
- The "General chat" task cannot be deleted, but its status can be changed to Completed.
- You can unsubscribe from task notifications on the Notifications panel.
- In old accounts, there is no "General chat" task, but with the operation of the automatic scenario "Write in the General chat", the task will be created.