Editing / Deleting statuses
You can delete unused task statuses from a specific status set, or you can delete them entirely from the system.
Deleting statuses from a status set
If the status isn't used in a certain process, you can delete it from the status set of that process while keeping the status in the system for use elsewhere.
Deleting statuses from the system
You can edit or delete custom task statuses in the Statuses tab of the Account Management menu:
or by clicking on the name of a status:
When deleting in this way, a status is completely deleted from the system. Only custom task statuses that you have added to Planfix can be deleted from the system.