Deleting a document
- Select the documents you would like to delete:
- Click the down arrow on the toolbar and select Delete:
After you confirm that you would like to delete the selected documents, they will be moved to the recycle bin. Deleted documents can be restored if needed.
- You can also delete documents directly from cloud storage:
- You can filter by type:
Documents are not automatically deleted from the recycle bin. Documents can only be permanently deleted from the Planfix recycle bin manually, by following these instructions.