Attaching a file from Planfix
This option is used to attach a file already uploaded to Planfix to a task:
This does not create a new copy of the file; instead, a link to the existing file will be used.
- Even if the previously uploaded file is deleted from its original source, it will still be available in other system objects. Files are only deleted when there are no links to them left.